Follow Melanie J Firth on Twitter Follow Melanie J Firth on Facebook

Buy the Books

Buy the Book

Books 1 and 2 in The Faery Tales series, ‘The Faery Tale of Rosie Quartz’ and ‘The Faery Tale of Amy Thyst’ are both out now and available to buy in both paperback and as an ebook.

You can order from all good bookshops and online retailers.

Purchase directly from the publisher here:

Purchase from Foyles Bookstore, Bristol here:

To purchase a copy signed by the author, with a personal message of your choice, please contact Melanie directly via the Author Contacts page, and she will be happy to answer you and arrange postal delivery.

Published by SilverWood Books Ltd.
Bookseller and library discounts available.

Book 3 in The Faery Tales series, The Faery Tale of Aqua MarineĀ is due out in Winter 2016.


Reader Review

“Blending traditional folklore with modern romantic ‘chick-lit’ Melanie is sure to appeal to the wise and savvy young readers of today.”

Copyright © 2018 Melanie J Firth